Monday, June 29, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

The Behemoth

Sometimes ya just gotta paint a giant monster.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

The Evolution of Christopher Lee

With the recent passing of the great actor, Christopher Lee, I felt an obligation to honor his incredible seven decade career with a timeline. We lost a good one, folks. I hope wherever he is, he's still rocking out.
Print here.

Monday, June 15, 2015

Inside out?!

I'm not sure how I feel about Pixar's new movie poster. ;-P

Saturday, June 13, 2015

The Evolution of Liam Neeson

My latest evolution is of one of my favorite actors, Liam Neeson. I first saw him waaaaay back when he appeared in Krull, but it wasn't until Darkman that I thought he leaped into the spotlight of great leading men. His reputation as a brilliant actor was cemented with his role in Schindler's List, and he has delivered terrific performances ever since. I've included some of my favorites in this illustration. What's your favorite Liam Neeson movie?

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Evolution of Harley Quinn

The new “Evolution of Harley Quinn” print is up on my store!